Our Trustees


The Fleetwood Beach Wheelchairs board is made up of a group of individuals who live, work and care passionately about the Town and want to make it a better place for residents and visitors.

Michael Gray - Chair & Trustee

Lorraine Beavers - Vice-Chair & Trustee

Julie Sandham - Treasurer & Trustee

Alan Dickinson - Secretary & Trustee

Janet Simpson - Volunteer Officer & Trustee

Brian Jones - Bookings Officer & Trustee

Karen Murdoch - Trustee

Reece Slater - Trustee

Cheryl Raynor - Trustee